link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Energy, Utilities and Technology

Senator David Woodsome (R-York), Chair

Senator Andre E. Cushing III (R-Penobscot)

Senator Mark N. Dion (D-Cumberland)

Representative Seth A. Berry (D-Bowdoinham), Chair

Representative Deane Rykerson (D-Kittery)

Representative Jennifer L. DeChant (D-Bath)

Representative Janice E. Cooper (D-Yarmouth)

Representative Christina Riley (D-Jay)

Representative Heather B. Sanborn (D-Portland)

Representative Nathan J. Wadsworth (R-Hiram)*

Representative Lance Evans Harvell (R-Farmington)

Representative Beth A. O'Connor (R-Berwick)

Representative Jeffery P. Hanley (R-Pittston)


*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Abben Maguire

Policy Analyst: Deirdre Schneider

Fiscal Analyst: Michael Russo

Hearing Room: Room 211, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-4143

Chairs' Office: Room 211A, Cross State Office Building

Audio Broadcast Page:
(Please note that Committees may occasionally meet in other rooms; if you're not hearing the Audio you expect, please check the Legislative Events Calendar)

Mailing Address:

Committee on Energy, Utilities and Technology
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions