link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Environment and Natural Resources

Senator Thomas B. Saviello (R-Franklin), Chair

Senator Amy F. Volk (R-Cumberland)

Senator Geoffrey M. Gratwick (D-Penobscot)

Representative Ralph L. Tucker (D-Brunswick), Chair

Representative Robert S. Duchesne (D-Hudson)

Representative John L. Martin (D-Eagle Lake)

Representative Jessica L. Fay (D-Raymond)

Representative Stanley Paige Zeigler, Jr. (D-Montville)

Representative Jonathan L. Kinney (R-Limington)*

Representative Richard H. Campbell (R-Orrington)

Representative Jeffrey K. Pierce (R-Dresden)

Representative Scott Walter Strom (R-Pittsfield)

Representative Denise Patricia Harlow (I-Portland)


*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Dylan Sinclair

Policy Analyst: Daniel Tartakoff

Fiscal Analyst: Michael Russo

Hearing Room: Room 216, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-4149

Chairs' Office: Room 216A, Cross State Office Building

Audio Broadcast Page:
(Please note that Committees may occasionally meet in other rooms; if you're not hearing the Audio you expect, please check the Legislative Events Calendar)

Mailing Address:

Committee on Environment and Natural Resources
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions