link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry

Senator Paul T. Davis, Sr. (R-Piscataquis), Chair

Senator Thomas B. Saviello (R-Franklin)

Senator James F. Dill (D-Penobscot)

Representative Michelle Dunphy (D-Old Town), Chair

Representative Ralph Chapman (D-Brooksville)

Representative Roland Danny Martin (D-Sinclair)

Representative Margaret M. O'Neil (D-Saco)

Representative Russell J. Black (R-Wilton)*

Representative Carol A. McElwee (R-Caribou)

Representative MaryAnne Kinney (R-Knox)

Representative Norman E. Higgins (R-Dover-Foxcroft)

Representative Thomas H. Skolfield (R-Weld)

Representative Kent Ackley (C-Monmouth)


*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Rebecca Harvey

Policy Analyst: Alyson Mayo

Fiscal Analyst: Michael Russo

Hearing Room: Room 214, Cross State Office Building - phone (207) 287-1312

Chairs' Office: Room 214B, Cross State Office Building

Audio Broadcast Page:
(Please note that Committees may occasionally meet in other rooms; if you're not hearing the Audio you expect, please check the Legislative Events Calendar)

Mailing Address:

Committee on Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions