Cathryn Wimett Former: University of Maine at Farmington

I have studied the uneven distribution of assignments to the three current Franklin County Commissioners. The current third commissioner has 18 jurisdictions/towns to cover while the other two have a more limited geographic and municipal assignment (i.e., Jay area, or Farmington area). It is clear that the number of Commissioners needs to be increased. Please attend to this inequity.