The Speaker's Advisory Committee on Tax Reform

Members

The Honorable Daniel E. Wathen
9 Myrtle Street
Augusta
Maine 04330
Home Phone: 622-6405
Email: dwathen@pierceatwood.com

Mr. John Wakefield
RFD #2, Box 3386
Livermore Falls
Maine 04254
Home Phone: 897-3135
Email: jwakefield@peexar.com

Professor David Vail
Economics Department
Bowdoin College
Brunswick
Maine 04011
Office Phone: 725-3596
Home Phone: 729-0879
E-mail: dvail@bowdoin.edu

Mr. Anthony Neves
Executive Director & State Tax Assessor
Bureau of Revenue Services
24 State House Station
Augusta
Maine 04333-0024
Office phone: 287-6965

Ms. Deirdre Mageean, Director
Margaret Chase Smith Center for Public Policy
5715 Colburn Hall
University of Maine
Orono
Maine 04469-5715
Office Phone: 581-1648
Email: deidre.mageean@umit.maine.edu

Candace Guerette, Executive Director
Bangor Chamber of Commerce
519 Main Street
PO Box 1443
Bangor
Maine 04402-1443
Office Phone: 947-0307

Mr. George Campbell
The Boulos Company
1 Canal Plaza
Portland
Maine 04101
Office Phone: 772-1333
Email: gcampbell@boulos.com

The Honorable Kenneth M. Curtis
Curtis, Thaxter, Et. Al.
1 Canal Plaza
Portland
Maine 04101
Office Phone: 774-9000
Email: kcurtis@curthax.com

18 Smugglers Cove Road
Cape Elizabeth
Maine 04107
Home Phone: 799-3334

Ms. Eleanor Baker
Baker, Newman & Noyes
100 Middle Street
Portland
Maine 04101
Office Phone: 791-7161
Email: ebaker@bnncpa.com

Michael V. Saxl
Speaker of the House
Maine House of Representatives
2 State House Station
Augusta
Maine 04333
Office Phone: 287-1300