Committee to Study Court-ordered Treatment for Substance Use Disorder

Resolve 2021, ch. 183

Membership List

Name	Representation
Sen. Anne Carney - Chair	Member of the Senate
Rep. Colleen Madigan - Chair	Member of the House
Sen. Lisa Keim	Member of the Senate
Sen. Heather Sanborn	Member of the Senate
Rep. Stephen Moriarty	Member of the House
Rep. Jennifer Poirier	Member of the House
Dr. Tim Pieh	Member representing hospitals
Malory Shaughnessy	Member representing substance use disorder treatment providers
Karen Walsh	Member representing families affected by substance use disorder
Mikki Rice	Member with lived experience with substance use disorder
Constance Jordan	Member representing primary health care providers
Dr. Chris Racine	Member representing hospital emergency department providers
Meagan Sway	Member representing an organization whose primary mission is the protection of civil liberties
Dr. David Kispert	Member representing a statewide organization representing physicians
Hon. Jed French	Member representing the Judicial Department
Gordon Smith, Esq.	Member appointed by the Governor