## **Commission to Examine Reestablishing Parole**

## Resolve 2021, chapter 126

## Membership List

Name	Representation
Sen. Craig Hickman – Chair	Member of the Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate
Rep. Charlotte Warren – Chair	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Sen. Scott Cyrway	Member of the Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate
Rep. Bruce Bickford	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Rep. Jeffrey Evangelos	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Joseph Jackson	Representative of an organization advocating for the interests of people who are incarcerated
James Mason	Member who is an expert in criminal procedure
Arthur Jones	Member with experience in the fields of criminal sentencing or criminology or with experience in administering parole
Whitney Parrish	Representative of an organization advocating for the interests of racial minorities
Honorable William Stokes	Active or retired judge or justice
Laura Yustak	Attorney General or Attorney General's designee
Natasha Irving	A district attorney, designated by an association representing prosecutors in the State
Commissioner Randall Liberty	Commissioner of Corrections or the Commissioner's designee