Right to Know Advisory Committee

1 MRSA, sec. 411

Monday, October 4, 2021

Appointment(s) by the Governor

Linda Cohen 4 Tamarack Drive

South Portland, ME 04106

Representing Municipal Interests

Eric Stout

15 S. Ridge Dr. Winslow, ME 04901

624-9981

Member with experience in Information Technology issues

and costs in multiple areas

Appointment(s) by the President

Justin Mark Chenette

6A Lilian Avenue Saco, ME 04072 207 590-3266 Representing the Public

Amy Beveridge

10 Stonewall Lane Saco, ME 04072 207 577-9171 Representing Broadcasting Interests

Sen. Anne Carney

21 Angell Point Road

Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107

Senate Member of Judiciary Committee

Lynda Clancy

Main Street Rockport, ME 04856 207 542-9140 Representing the Press

Christopher Parr

Maine State Police Headquarters 45 State House Station Augusta ME 04333-0042 Representing Law Enforcement Interests

Appointment(s) by the Speaker

Rep. Thomas Harnett

52 Marston Road Gardiner, ME 04345 207 522-1254 House Member of the Judiciary Committee

Taylor Asen

Gideon Asen, LLC 217 Commercial Street, #403 Portland, ME 04101 207 653-6663 Representing the Public

James Campbell

Maine Freedom of Information Coalition 54 Bayview Street Belfast, ME 04915 Representing a Statewide Coalition of Advocates of Freedom of Access

Page 1 of 2

Suzanne Goucher

ME. Assoc. of Broadcasters 69 Sewall Street Suite 2 Augusta, ME 04330 207 623-3870 Representing Broadcasting Interests

Judith Meyer

Lewiston Sun Journal 104 Park Street Lewiston, ME 04243-4400 207 689-2902 Representing Newspaper Publishers

Attorney General

Aaron Frey Esq.
Office of the Attorney General
6 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0006

Or Designee Jonathan Bolton, AAG

Chief Justice

Julia Finn Maine Judicial Branch PO Box 4820 Portland, ME 04112 207 822-0716

Member of the Judicial Branch

Staff:

Peggy Reinsch

Colleen McCarthy Reid

Anna Broome