Dear Emery,

Today the County Commissioners voted unanimously to recommend the following Option for County Commissioner Districts in Aroostook County. The Option selected would move the Central Aroostook Townships currently in District 1 to District 2. The Towns of Masardis, Garfield Plantation and the North West Townships would move from District 2 to District 3. I have included a colored map that reflects these changes as proposed by the Aroostook County Commissioners. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Ryan

Ryan D. Pelletier, MPA, CMM County Administrator MTCMA Ambassador

County of Aroostook 144 Sweden Street, Suite 1 Caribou, ME 04736

(p) 207-493-3318 (c) 207-551-0411

ryan@aroostook.me.us



**T2R4** 

MOLUNKUS

N YARMOUT

MAGWAHO

**T1R6** 

MOLUNKUS TWP. REED

PLT.

WEST