Joint Standing Committee on Energy, Utilities and Technology

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 – 9AM

Agenda

9:00 a.m. Committee Introductions

9:05 a.m. Confirmation Hearing

- Suzanne MacDonald of Rockland for Reappointment to Efficiency Maine Trust Board
- Mark Isaacson of Cumberland for Appointment to Efficiency Maine Trust Board
- Kenneth A. Colburn of Bar Harbor for Appointment to Efficiency Maine Trust Board

10:30 a.m. Break

10:45 a.m. Bureau of Emergency Communications

Brodie Hinckley, Director

10:50 a.m. Stakeholder introductions continued

Order	Presenter	Organization/Company/Etc.
1 (10:50)	John Flynn	Versant Power
2	Deb Hart	Dirigo Electric Cooperative
3	Kate Espen	ISO New England
4	Bill Ferdinand	Eaton Peabody
5	Kathleen Newman	Central Maine Power
6	Todd Shea	Kennebunk Light and Power District
7	Jeremy Payne	Maine Renewable Energy Association
8	Dan Hendrick	Clearway
9	Kelsey Fiori	Nexamp
10	Mark Thibodeau	ReEnergy
11	Adam Cote	Brookfield Renewables
12	Jim Mitchell	Maritimes and Northeast Pipeline (Enbridge)
13	Amy Kurt	EDP Renewables
14	John Ferland	Ocean Renewable Power Company
15	Fortunat Mueller	ReVision Energy Holdings
16	Cliff Chapman	Syncarpha
17	Brett Pingree	Soltage (Borrego)
18	Bob Cleaves	Dirigo Solar
19	James Bass	Soltan Bass
12:00 PM	LUNCH BREAK	

Joint Standing Committee on Energy, Utilities and Technology

Order	Presenter	Organization/Company/Etc.
20	Vaughan Woodruff	Insource Renewables
(1:00PM)	_	
21	Danny Piper	Sundog Solar
22	Mark Gallagher	Mainers for Local Power
23	Judith Hopkins	CMP Ratepayers Unite
24	Steve Weems	Solar Energy Association of Maine
25	Kaitlin Kelly O'Neill	Coalition for Community Solar
26	Gretchen Fuhr	Constellation Energy
27	Eben Perkins (Andy Price or Matt Gamache)	Competitive Energy Services
28	Kandi Terry	NRG
29	Dan Collins	New England Power Generators Assoc.
30	Bob Dorko	IECG
31	Tony Buxton	PretiFlaherty
32	Steve Hudson	PretiFlaherty
33	Kevin Miller	ChargePoint
34	Judith Borelli	Texas Instruments
35	David Barber	Tyson
36	Ben Smith	Smith Legal
37	James Cote	Bernstein Shur
38	George "Woody" Wood	Point Energy Associates
39	Tom Murley	Two Lights Oak Energy Advisors
40	William Dunn	Sunset Point
2:30 PM	Adjourn	