Commission to Study the Economic, Environmental and Energy Benefits of Energy Storage to the Maine Electricity Industry Membership List

Appointments by the President

Sen. Eloise A. Vitelli - Chair	Members of the Senate including a member from each of the 2 parties holding the largest number of seats in the legislature
Sen. David Woodsome	Members of the Senate including a member from each of the 2 parties holding the largest number of seats in the legislature
Sharon Klein	Academic in the field of energy storage
Fortunat Mueller	Representative of the energy storage industry
Tim Pease	Representative of an electric utility in the State
Steve Zuretti	Representative of the hydroelectric energy storage industry
Appointments by the Speaker	
Rep. Christina Riley - Chair	Members of the House including members from each of the 2 parties holding the largest number of seats in the legislature
Rep. Steven Foster	Members of the House including members from each of the 2 parties holding the largest number of seats in the legislature
Rep. Nicole Grohoski	Members of the House including members from each of the 2 parties holding the largest number of seats in the legislature
William Birney	Representative of a business that uses significant electric power in the State
Jeff Bishop	Representative of a large-scale energy storage owner
Jeremy Niles	Representative of a small-scale energy storage owner
Rob Wood	Representative of a conservation organization
Public Advocate	

Staff:

Lucia Nixon, Legislative Analyst Deirdre Schneider, Legislative Analyst Office of Policy and Legal Analysis