Maine's Early Childhood Special Education Services – Independent Advisory Review Committee Membership List

Name	Designation
Roy Fowler	Designated by Commissioner Department of Education
Elissa Wynne	Designated by Commissioner Department of Health and Human Services
Pete Plummer	Contracted Service Provider of Early Intervention
Sue Powers	Representative of Head Start Programs
Laura Doherty	Teacher in Early Childhood Education Program
Tiffany M. Karnes	Principal of Public Elementary School
Nancy Cronin	Maine Developmental Disabilities Council
Kim A. Feeney	Representing Statewide Association of Speech, Language and Hearing Therapists
Audrey Bartholomew	Parent of a Child with Disability between 3 and 5 years of age
Camelia Babson-Haley	Representative of Child Care Programs
Jane Durgin	Special Education Director
Ellen Halliday	Superintendent of a Rural Administrative Unit
Jillian O'Brien	Representing Statewide Association of Occupational Therapists