Citizen Trade Policy Commission

10 MRSA, sec. 11

Monday, September 9, 2019

Appointment(s) by the Governor

John Palmer

Representing Small Business'

Appointment(s) by the President

Sen. David R. Miramant

Sen. Justin Mark Chenette

Sen. Stacey K. Guerin

Dr. Joel A. Kase

Ryan Harnden

Ben Waxman

Appointment(s) by the Speaker

Rep. Craig V. Hickman - Chair

Rep. Kathleen Dillingham

Rep. Stephen S. Stanley

Members of the Senate

Members of the Senate

Members of the Senate

Representing Health Care Professionals

Representing Maine-based Manufacturing Business' with More than 25 Employees

Representing Economic Development Organizations

Members of the House

Members of the House

Members of the House

Hon. Sharon Anglin Treat

Sean Douglas	Representing Nonprofit Human Rights Organizations
John Patrick	Representing Organized Labor
Attorney General	Attorney General or designee
Commissioner, Department of Environmental Protection Christina Zabiereck	on Commissioner or designee
Commissioner, Department of Health & Human Service Jeffrey Wiley	es Commissioner or designee
Commissioner, Department of Labor Pam Megathlin	Commissioner or designee
Director, Maine International Trade Center Wade Merritt	Representing Maine International Trade Center