Senate

Senator Troy Jackson, Chair Senator Eloise Vitelli Senator Anne Carney Senator Rick Bennett Senator Eric Brakey



House

Representative Maureen Fitzgerald Terry, Chair Representative Anne C. Perry Representative Colleen M. Madigan Representative Amy Bradstreet Arata Representative David Haggan

131<sup>st</sup> Maine State Legislature

Joint Select Committee

on Joint Rules

**Staff** Secretary Darek M. Grant Clerk Robert B. Hunt Justin Davis

## AGENDA AUGUST 27, 2027. 10AM

- I. COMMITTEE INTRODUCTIONS
- II. APPROVE MINUTES FROM 18, 2024 MEETING
- III. OLD BUSINESS
- IV. REVIEW PROPOSED JOINT RULE CHANGES SUBMITTED BY LEGISLATORS
- V. COMMITTEE DISCUSSION
- VI. NEW BUSINESS: RENEW CODE OF ETHICS REVIEW
- VII. ADJOURNMENT