## Gagetown Harmful Chemical Study Commission Resolve 2023, ch. 95

## Membership List

Name	Representation
President Troy D. Jackson - Chair	Senate member, appointed by the President of the Senate
Representative Ronald Russell - Chair	House member, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Senator Bradlee Farrin	Senate member, appointed by the President of the Senate
Representative Mark Babin	House member, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Jan McColm	A family member of a veteran who served at the Canadian military support base in Gagetown, New Brunswick, Canada, appointed by the President of the Senate
David Donovan	Representing veterans' advocacy organizations, appointed by the President of the Senate
Don Page	Who served at Gagetown and were exposed to harmful chemicals during their service, appointed by the President of the Senate
Karen St. Peter	Representing veterans' advocacy organizations appointed by the Speaker of the House
Dana Michaud	Who served at Gagetown and were exposed to harmful chemicals during their service, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Jim Gehring	With expertise processing veterans' claims for benefits related to harmful chemicals, appointed by the Speaker of the House