Blue Ribbon Commission to Study the Organization of and Service Delivery by the Department of Health and Human Services

Resolve 2023, chapter 98

Membership List

Name	Representation
Senator Jill Duson – Chair	Member of the Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate
Representative Margaret Craven – Chair	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Senator Joseph Baldacci	Member of the Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate
Senator Marianne Moore	Member of the Senate, appointed by the President of the Senate
Representative Daniel Shagoury	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Representative Kathy Javner	Member of the House, appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Rob Moran	Member representing interests of those with intellectual disabilities, behavioral health disorders, poverty, elderly or children receiving child welfare services or early childhood services
Allina Diaz	Member representing interests of those with intellectual disabilities, behavioral health disorders, poverty, elderly or children receiving child welfare services or early childhood services
Nancy Cronin	Member representing interests of those with intellectual disabilities, behavioral health disorders, poverty, elderly or children receiving child welfare services or early childhood services
Sharon Moore	Member who has lived experience in caring for one with intellectual disabilities, behavioral health disorders, poverty, elderly or children receiving child welfare services or early childhood services
Beth Hamm	Deputy Commissioner, Department of Health & Human Services
Ian Yaffe	Director of an office within the Department of Health & Human Services
Bill Montejo	Director of an office within the Department of Health & Human Services