Right to Know Advisory Committee 1 MRSA §411

Membership List as of *August 1*, 2024

Name	Representation
Rep. Erin Sheehan	House member of Judiciary Committee, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Sen. Anne Carney	Senate member of Judiciary Committee, appointed by the President of the Senate
Amy Beveridge	Representing broadcasting interests, appointed by the President of the Senate
Jonathan Bolton	Attorney General's designee
Jen Lancaster	Representing a statewide coalition of advocates of freedom of access, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Justin Chenette	Representing the public, appointed by the President of the Senate
Lynda Clancy	Representing newspaper and other press interests, appointed by the President of the Senate
Linda Cohen	Representing municipal interests, appointed by the Governor
Julie Finn	Representing the Judicial Branch, designated by the Chief Justice of the Supreme Judicial Court
Betsy Fitzgerald	Representing county or regional interests, appointed by the President of the Senate
Brian MacMaster	Representing law enforcement interests, appointed by the President of the Senate
Kevin Martin	Representing state government interests, appointed by the Governor
Judy Meyer	Representing newspaper publishers, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Tim Moore	Representing broadcasting interests, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Kim Monaghan	Representing the public, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Eric Stout	A member with broad experience in and understanding of issues and costs in multiple areas of information technology, appointed by the Governor
Cheryl Saniuk-Heinig	A member with legal or professional expertise in the field of data and personal privacy, appointed by the Governor
Connor P. Schratz	Representing school interests, appointed by the Governor