New Search
Bill Text and Other Docs
Committee Info
Title & Section

State of Maine Legislature

Sponsors of LD 1205

Bill Info
LD 1205 (HP 823)
"An Act To Authorize a General Fund Bond Issue To Support the Independence of Maine's Seniors"
Sponsored by Speaker Mark Eves

Sponsors and Cosponsors
Sponsored By: Speaker Mark EVES of North Berwick
Cosponsored By: Representative Christopher BABBIDGE of Kennebunk
Representative Dillon BATES of Westbrook
Representative Roberta BEAVERS of South Berwick
Representative Heidi BROOKS of Lewiston
Representative Mark BRYANT of Windham
Representative Andrew BUCKLAND of Farmington
Senator David BURNS of Washington
Representative Christine BURSTEIN of Lincolnville
Representative James CAMPBELL of Newfield
Representative Richard CAMPBELL of Orrington
Representative Justin CHENETTE of Saco
Representative Benjamin CHIPMAN of Portland
Representative Janice COOPER of Yarmouth
Representative James DAVITT of Hampden
Representative Michael DEVIN of Newcastle
Representative Donna DOORE of Augusta
Representative Michelle DUNPHY of Old Town
Representative Jeffrey EVANGELOS of Friendship
Representative Richard FARNSWORTH of Portland
Representative Bradlee FARRIN of Norridgewock
Representative Robert FOLEY of Wells
Representative Lori FOWLE of Vassalboro
Representative Aaron FREY of Bangor
Representative Drew GATTINE of Westbrook
Representative Paul GILBERT of Jay
Representative Jared GOLDEN of Lewiston
Representative Gay GRANT of Gardiner
Representative Martin GROHMAN of Biddeford
Representative Craig HICKMAN of Winthrop
Representative Brian HOBART of Bowdoinham
Representative Barry HOBBINS of Saco
Representative George HOGAN of Old Orchard Beach
Representative Brian HUBBELL of Bar Harbor
Representative Patricia HYMANSON of York
Senator Christopher JOHNSON of Lincoln
Representative Erik JORGENSEN of Portland
Senator Roger KATZ of Kennebec
Representative Walter KUMIEGA of Deer Isle
Representative Michel LAJOIE of Lewiston
Senator Brian LANGLEY of Hancock
Representative Thomas LONGSTAFF of Waterville
Representative John MARTIN of Eagle Lake
Representative Anne-Marie MASTRACCIO of Sanford
Representative Joyce McCREIGHT of Harpswell
Representative Carol McELWEE of Caribou
Representative Gina MELARAGNO of Auburn
Senator Rebecca MILLETT of Cumberland
Senator David MIRAMANT of Knox
Representative Kimberly MONAGHAN of Cape Elizabeth
Representative Catherine NADEAU of Winslow
Representative John PICCHIOTTI of Fairfield
Representative Richard PICKETT of Dixfield
Representative Teresa PIERCE of Falmouth
Representative Margaret ROTUNDO of Lewiston
Representative Linda SANBORN of Gorham
Representative Robert SAUCIER of Presque Isle
Senator Thomas SAVIELLO of Franklin
Representative John SCHNECK of Bangor
Representative Peter STUCKEY of Portland
Representative Denise TEPLER of Topsham
Representative Ryan TIPPING of Orono
Representative William TUELL of East Machias
Representative Arthur VEROW of Brewer
Senator Amy VOLK of Cumberland

Related Links