State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #849: SC 1399

Date:  Sep. 20, 2022
Number of Yeas Required:  22
Outcome:  FAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 0, Nays (N): 32, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 3

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
BAILEY of York D E       GUERIN of Penobscot R N
BALDACCI of Penobscot D N       HICKMAN of Kennebec D N
BENNETT of Oxford R N       JACKSON of Aroostook D N
BLACK of Franklin R N       KEIM of Oxford R N
BREEN of Cumberland D N       LAWRENCE of York D N
BRENNER of Cumberland D N       LIBBY of Androscoggin D N
CARNEY of Cumberland D N       MAXMIN of Lincoln D E
CHIPMAN of Cumberland D N       MIRAMANT of Knox D N
CLAXTON of Androscoggin D N       MOORE of Washington R N
CURRY of Waldo D N       POULIOT of Kennebec R N
CYRWAY of Kennebec R N       RAFFERTY of York D N
DAUGHTRY of Cumberland D N       ROSEN of Hancock R N
DAVIS of Piscataquis R N       SANBORN of Cumberland D N
DESCHAMBAULT of York D N       STEWART of Aroostook R N
DIAMOND of Cumberland D N       TIMBERLAKE of Androscoggin R N
DILL of Penobscot D N       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D N
FARRIN of Somerset R E       WOODSOME of York R N
GROHOSKI of Hancock D N