State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #809: LD 1626 (HP 1210)

Date:  April 25, 2022
Number of Yeas Required:  15
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 16, Nays (N): 13, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 5

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
BAILEY of York D Y       GUERIN of Penobscot R N
BALDACCI of Penobscot D Y       HICKMAN of Kennebec D Y
BENNETT of Oxford R N       JACKSON of Aroostook D Y
BLACK of Franklin R N       KEIM of Oxford R N
BREEN of Cumberland D Y       LAWRENCE of York D Y
BRENNER of Cumberland D E       LIBBY of Androscoggin D Y
CARNEY of Cumberland D Y       MAXMIN of Lincoln D N
CHIPMAN of Cumberland D N       MIRAMANT of Knox D E
CLAXTON of Androscoggin D E       MOORE of Washington R N
CURRY of Waldo D Y       POULIOT of Kennebec R N
CYRWAY of Kennebec R N       RAFFERTY of York D Y
DAUGHTRY of Cumberland D Y       ROSEN of Hancock R N
DAVIS of Piscataquis R N       SANBORN of Cumberland D Y
DESCHAMBAULT of York D Y       STEWART of Aroostook R N
DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y       TIMBERLAKE of Androscoggin R E
DILL of Penobscot D Y       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D Y
FARRIN of Somerset R E       WOODSOME of York R N