State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #747: LD 1154 (HP 832)

Date:  April 12, 2022
Motion:  INSIST
Number of Yeas Required:  16
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 24, Nays (N): 7, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 3

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
BAILEY of York D N       GUERIN of Penobscot R Y
BALDACCI of Penobscot D Y       HICKMAN of Kennebec D N
BENNETT of Oxford R Y       JACKSON of Aroostook D Y
BLACK of Franklin R Y       KEIM of Oxford R Y
BREEN of Cumberland D E       LAWRENCE of York D N
BRENNER of Cumberland D N       LIBBY of Androscoggin D E
CARNEY of Cumberland D N       MAXMIN of Lincoln D N
CHIPMAN of Cumberland D Y       MIRAMANT of Knox D Y
CLAXTON of Androscoggin D Y       MOORE of Washington R Y
CURRY of Waldo D Y       POULIOT of Kennebec R Y
CYRWAY of Kennebec R Y       RAFFERTY of York D Y
DAUGHTRY of Cumberland D Y       ROSEN of Hancock R Y
DAVIS of Piscataquis R E       SANBORN of Cumberland D N
DESCHAMBAULT of York D Y       STEWART of Aroostook R Y
DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y       TIMBERLAKE of Androscoggin R Y
DILL of Penobscot D Y       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D Y
FARRIN of Somerset R Y       WOODSOME of York R Y