State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #12: SC 174

Date:  Feb. 25, 2021
Number of Yeas Required:  20
Outcome:  FAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 0, Nays (N): 30, Absent (X): 1, Excused (E): 4

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
BAILEY of York D E       GUERIN of Penobscot R N
BALDACCI of Penobscot D N       JACKSON of Aroostook D N
BELLOWS of Kennebec D X       KEIM of Oxford R N
BENNETT of Oxford R N       LAWRENCE of York D N
BLACK of Franklin R N       LIBBY of Androscoggin D N
BREEN of Cumberland D N       LUCHINI of Hancock D N
BRENNER of Cumberland D N       MAXMIN of Lincoln D E
CARNEY of Cumberland D N       MIRAMANT of Knox D N
CHIPMAN of Cumberland D N       MOORE of Washington R N
CLAXTON of Androscoggin D N       POULIOT of Kennebec R N
CURRY of Waldo D N       RAFFERTY of York D N
CYRWAY of Kennebec R N       ROSEN of Hancock R N
DAUGHTRY of Cumberland D N       SANBORN of Cumberland D N
DAVIS of Piscataquis R N       STEWART of Aroostook R N
DESCHAMBAULT of York D N       TIMBERLAKE of Androscoggin R N
DIAMOND of Cumberland D E       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D N
DILL of Penobscot D N       WOODSOME of York R N
FARRIN of Somerset R E