State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #381: SC 829

Date:  Jan. 23, 2020
Number of Yeas Required:  22
Outcome:  FAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 0, Nays (N): 33, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 2

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
BELLOWS of Kennebec D N       HAMPER of Oxford R N
BLACK of Franklin R N       HERBIG of Waldo D N
BREEN of Cumberland D N       JACKSON of Aroostook D N
CARPENTER of Aroostook D N       KEIM of Oxford R N
CARSON of Cumberland D N       LAWRENCE of York D E
CHENETTE of York D N       LIBBY of Androscoggin D N
CHIPMAN of Cumberland D N       LUCHINI of Hancock D N
CLAXTON of Androscoggin D N       MILLETT of Cumberland D N
CYRWAY of Kennebec R N       MIRAMANT of Knox D N
DAVIS of Piscataquis R N       MOORE of Washington R N
DESCHAMBAULT of York D N       POULIOT of Kennebec R N
DIAMOND of Cumberland D N       ROSEN of Hancock R N
DILL of Penobscot D N       SANBORN of Cumberland D N
DOW of Lincoln R N       SANBORN, L. of Cumberland D N
FARRIN of Somerset R N       TIMBERLAKE of Androscoggin R N
FOLEY of York R N       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D N
GRATWICK of Penobscot D N       WOODSOME of York R E
GUERIN of Penobscot R N