State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #505: LD 1520 (HP 1091)

Date:  March 27, 2014
Number of Yeas Required:  18 (simple majority)
Outcome:  FAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 15, Nays (N): 20, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D N       LACHOWICZ of Kennebec D N
BOYLE of Cumberland D Y       LANGLEY of Hancock R Y
BURNS of Washington R Y       MASON of Androscoggin R N
CAIN of Penobscot D Y       MAZUREK of Knox D Y
CLEVELAND of Androscoggin D N       MILLETT of Cumberland D N
COLLINS of York R N       PATRICK of Oxford D Y
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D Y       PLUMMER of Cumberland R N
CUSHING of Penobscot R N       SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
DUTREMBLE of York D Y       SHERMAN of Aroostook R Y
FLOOD of Kennebec R Y       THIBODEAU of Waldo R N
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D N       THOMAS of Somerset R N
GRATWICK of Penobscot D N       TUTTLE of York D Y
HAMPER of Oxford R N       VALENTINO of York D N
HASKELL of Cumberland D Y       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D N
HILL of York D N       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R N
JACKSON of Aroostook D Y       WOODBURY of Cumberland U N
JOHNSON of Lincoln D Y       YOUNGBLOOD of Penobscot R N
KATZ of Kennebec R N