State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #503: LD 1422 (SP 439)

Date:  May 16, 2012
Number of Yeas Required:  18 (simple majority)
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 27, Nays (N): 7, Absent (X): 1, Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D Y       MARTIN of Kennebec R Y
BARTLETT of Cumberland D Y       MASON of Androscoggin R Y
BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D Y       McCORMICK of Kennebec R N
COLLINS of York R N       PATRICK of Oxford D Y
COURTNEY of York R Y       PLOWMAN of Penobscot R X
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D Y       RAYE of Washington R Y
DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y       RECTOR of Knox R Y
DILL of Cumberland D Y       ROSEN of Hancock R Y
FARNHAM of Penobscot R N       SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D Y       SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D Y
GOODALL of Sagadahoc D N       SHERMAN of Aroostook R N
HASTINGS of Oxford R Y       SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R Y
HILL of York D Y       SULLIVAN of York D Y
HOBBINS of York D Y       THIBODEAU of Waldo R Y
JACKSON of Aroostook D Y       THOMAS of Somerset R N
JOHNSON of Lincoln D Y       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R N
KATZ of Kennebec R Y       WOODBURY of Cumberland U Y
LANGLEY of Hancock R Y