State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #290: LD 584 (SP 176)

Date:  June 29, 2011
Number of Yeas Required:  18 (simple majority)
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 34, Nays (N): 0, Absent (X): 1, Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D Y       MASON of Androscoggin R Y
BARTLETT of Cumberland D Y       McCORMICK of Kennebec R Y
BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D Y       PATRICK of Oxford D Y
COLLINS of York R Y       PLOWMAN of Penobscot R Y
COURTNEY of York R Y       RAYE of Washington R Y
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D Y       RECTOR of Knox R Y
DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y       ROSEN of Hancock R Y
DILL of Cumberland D Y       SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
FARNHAM of Penobscot R Y       SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D Y
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D Y       SHERMAN of Aroostook R Y
GOODALL of Sagadahoc D Y       SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R Y
HASTINGS of Oxford R Y       SULLIVAN of York D Y
HILL of York D Y       THIBODEAU of Waldo R Y
HOBBINS of York D Y       THOMAS of Somerset R Y
JACKSON of Aroostook D X       TRAHAN of Lincoln R Y
KATZ of Kennebec R Y       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R Y
LANGLEY of Hancock R Y       WOODBURY of Cumberland U Y
MARTIN of Kennebec R Y