State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #9: SC 56

Date:  Feb. 8, 2011
Number of Yeas Required:  23 (2/3 present and voting)
Outcome:  FAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 8, Nays (N): 26, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 1

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D Y       MASON of Androscoggin R N
BARTLETT of Cumberland D Y       McCORMICK of Kennebec R N
BLISS of Cumberland D Y       PATRICK of Oxford D Y
BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D N       PLOWMAN of Penobscot R N
COLLINS of York R N       RAYE of Washington R N
COURTNEY of York R N       RECTOR of Knox R N
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D Y       ROSEN of Hancock R N
DIAMOND of Cumberland D N       SAVIELLO of Franklin R N
FARNHAM of Penobscot R N       SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D N
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D N       SHERMAN of Aroostook R N
GOODALL of Sagadahoc D Y       SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R N
HASTINGS of Oxford R N       SULLIVAN of York D N
HILL of York D Y       THIBODEAU of Waldo R N
HOBBINS of York D N       THOMAS of Somerset R N
JACKSON of Aroostook D Y       TRAHAN of Lincoln R N
KATZ of Kennebec R N       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R E
LANGLEY of Hancock R N       WOODBURY of Cumberland U N
MARTIN of Kennebec R N