State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #293: LD 1932 (SP 741)

Date:  March 10, 2008
Motion:  INDEF POSTP HFH-718 TO CAS-718
Number of Yeas Required:  18 (simple majority)
Outcome:  FAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 16, Nays (N): 18, Absent (X): 1, Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
BARTLETT of Cumberland D Y       MITCHELL of Kennebec D Y
BENOIT of Sagadahoc R N       NASS of York R N
BOWMAN of York D Y       NUTTING of Androscoggin D N
BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D Y       PERRY of Penobscot D Y
BROMLEY of Cumberland D Y       PLOWMAN of Penobscot R N
BRYANT of Oxford D N       RAYE of Washington R N
COURTNEY of York R Y       ROSEN of Hancock R N
DAMON of Hancock D Y       ROTUNDO of Lewiston D Y
DIAMOND of Cumberland D N       SAVAGE of Knox R N
DOW of Lincoln R N       SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D N
EDMONDS of Cumberland D Y       SHERMAN of Aroostook R N
GOOLEY of Franklin R N       SMITH of Piscataquis R N
HASTINGS of Oxford R X       SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R N
HOBBINS of York D Y       STRIMLING of Cumberland D Y
MARRACHÉ of Kennebec D Y       SULLIVAN of York D Y
MARTIN of Eagle Lake D Y       TURNER of Cumberland R Y
McCORMICK of Kennebec R N       WESTON of Waldo R N
MILLS of Somerset R N