New Search
Bill Text and Other Docs
Committee Info
Title & Section
-Roll Call Details

State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall Details for Senate Roll-call #284
LD 1932 (SP 741)
Printer Friendly
  Date: Feb. 25, 2008
  Number of Yeas Required: 17 (simple majority)
  Outcome: PREVAILS
  Yeas (Y): 17
  Nays (N): 16
  Absent (X): 2
  Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote
  BARTLETT of Cumberland D N
  BENOIT of Sagadahoc R Y
  BOWMAN of York D N
  BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D N
  BROMLEY of Cumberland D X
  BRYANT of Oxford D Y
  COURTNEY of York R Y
  DAMON of Hancock D N
  DIAMOND of Cumberland D N
  DOW of Lincoln R Y
  EDMONDS of Cumberland D N
  GOOLEY of Franklin R Y
  HASTINGS of Oxford R Y
  HOBBINS of York D N
  MARRACHÉ of Kennebec D N
  MARTIN of Eagle Lake D N
  McCORMICK of Kennebec R Y
  MILLS of Somerset R Y
  MITCHELL of Kennebec D N
  NASS of York R Y
  NUTTING of Androscoggin D N
  PERRY of Penobscot D N
  PLOWMAN of Penobscot R Y
  RAYE of Washington R Y
  ROSEN of Hancock R Y
  ROTUNDO of Lewiston D N
  SAVAGE of Knox R Y
  SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D N
  SHERMAN of Aroostook R Y
  SMITH of Piscataquis R Y
  SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R Y
  STRIMLING of Cumberland D N
  SULLIVAN of York D N
  TURNER of Cumberland R X
  WESTON of Waldo R Y

Related Links