New Search
Bill Text and Other Docs
Committee Info
Title & Section
-Roll Call Details

State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall Details for Senate Roll-call #277
LD 1932 (SP 741)
Printer Friendly
  Date: Feb. 12, 2008
  Motion: INDEF POSTP SAS-416 to CAS-410
  Number of Yeas Required: 18 (simple majority)
  Outcome: PREVAILS
  Yeas (Y): 21
  Nays (N): 14
  Absent (X): 0
  Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote
  BARTLETT of Cumberland D Y
  BENOIT of Sagadahoc R Y
  BOWMAN of York D Y
  BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D Y
  BROMLEY of Cumberland D Y
  BRYANT of Oxford D N
  COURTNEY of York R N
  DAMON of Hancock D Y
  DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y
  DOW of Lincoln R Y
  EDMONDS of Cumberland D Y
  GOOLEY of Franklin R Y
  HASTINGS of Oxford R Y
  HOBBINS of York D Y
  MARRACHÉ of Kennebec D Y
  MARTIN of Eagle Lake D Y
  McCORMICK of Kennebec R N
  MILLS of Somerset R N
  MITCHELL of Kennebec D Y
  NASS of York R N
  NUTTING of Androscoggin D N
  PERRY of Penobscot D Y
  PLOWMAN of Penobscot R N
  RAYE of Washington R N
  ROSEN of Hancock R N
  ROTUNDO of Lewiston D Y
  SAVAGE of Knox R N
  SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D Y
  SHERMAN of Aroostook R N
  SMITH of Piscataquis R N
  SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R N
  STRIMLING of Cumberland D Y
  SULLIVAN of York D Y
  TURNER of Cumberland R Y
  WESTON of Waldo R N

Related Links