link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on


Senator Ronald F. Collins (R-York), Chair

Senator Kimberley C. Rosen (R-Hancock)

Senator David R. Miramant (D-Knox)

Representative Andrew J. McLean (D-Gorham), Chair

Representative Mark E. Bryant (D-Windham)

Representative Gay M. Grant (D-Gardiner)

Representative John C. Schneck (D-Bangor)

Representative Betty A. Austin (D-Skowhegan)

Representative Bettyann W. Sheats (D-Auburn)

Representative Wayne R. Parry (R-Arundel)*

Representative Richard M. Cebra (R-Naples)

Representative James S. Gillway (R-Searsport)

Representative Michael D. Perkins (R-Oakland)


*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Darlene Simoneau

Policy Analyst: Karen Nadeau

Fiscal Analyst: Suzanne Voynik

Hearing Room: Room 126, State House - phone (207) 287-4148

Chairs' Office: Room 122, State House

Audio Broadcast Page:
(Please note that Committees may occasionally meet in other rooms; if you're not hearing the Audio you expect, please check the Legislative Events Calendar)

Mailing Address:

Committee on Transportation
c/o Legislative Information
100 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions