link back to the list of Committees

photo of House Chamber with link to House Main Menu

photo of Senate Chamber with link to Senate Main Menu

Joint Standing Committee on

Appropriations and Financial Affairs

Senator James M. Hamper (R-Oxford), Chair

Senator Roger J. Katz (R-Kennebec)

Senator Catherine E. Breen (D-Cumberland)

Representative Drew Gattine (D-Westbrook), Chair

Representative John L. Martin (D-Eagle Lake)

Representative Aaron M. Frey (D-Bangor)

Representative Erik C. Jorgensen (D-Portland)

Representative Brian L. Hubbell (D-Bar Harbor)

Representative Denise A. Tepler (D-Topsham)

Representative Tom J. Winsor (R-Norway)*

Representative Heather W. Sirocki (R-Scarborough)

Representative Jeffrey L. Timberlake (R-Turner)

Representative H. Stedman Seavey (R-Kennebunkport)


*Ranking Minority Member

Committee Clerk: Marianne MacMaster

Policy Analyst: Maureen Dawson (OFPR)

Fiscal Analysts: OFPR Analysts

Hearing Room: Room 228, State House - phone (207) 287-1316

Audio Broadcast Page:
(Please note that Committees may occasionally meet in other rooms; if you're not hearing the Audio you expect, please check the Legislative Events Calendar)

Mailing Address:

Committee on Appropriations and Financial Affairs
c/o Office of Fiscal and Program Review
5 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Link to List of Committee Jurisdictions