2018 Hall of Flags Schedule

The Hall of Flags

January ~ February ~ March ~ April ~ May ~ June
July ~ August ~ September ~ October ~ November ~ December

Hall of Flags Policy

February 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Alliance for Maine Women

Friday, February 2, 2018

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ranked Choice Voting

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

8:00 am - 3:00 pm
University of Maine

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rep. Heather Sirocki

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

Thursday, February 8, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sazerac/Boston Brands of Maine

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Dept. of Education- National School Counseling Week

Friday, February 9, 2018

8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Maine Development Foundation

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

8:30 am - 12:00 pm
American Cancer Society- Cancer Action Network

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Office of the Governor

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Childhood Won't Wait

Thursday, February 15, 2018

9:00 am - 3:00 pm
League of Women Voters of Maine

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Maine Coalition to End Domestic Violence

11:30 am - 4:30 pm
American Legion Post 22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

9:00 am - 1:30 pm
National MS Society

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Maine Commission for Community Service-AmeriCorps

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Alzheimer's Association-Maine Chapter

March 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

8:00 am - 11:00 am
American Heart Assoc.

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Homecare & Hospice Alliance of Maine

Monday, March 5, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Retail Association of Maine

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Maine Assoc. of Realtors

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

8:00 am - 11:00 am
Maine Transit Association

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Maine Athletic Trainers Assoc.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Maine State Chamber of Commerce

Friday, March 9, 2018

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Maine Women's Policy Center

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Dept. of Agriculture-----Ag Day

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Maine Dental Hygenists Assoc.

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
MAAOM - Maine Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine

Thursday, March 15, 2018

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Maine Credit Union League

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Maine Irish Heritage Center

Monday, March 19, 2018

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Maine Independent Colleges Association

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Best Buddies of Maine

1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Maine Outdoor Brands

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Maine Right of Life Comm.

Thursday, March 22, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Maine Education Opportunity Assoc.

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
American Lung Assoc.

Friday, March 23, 2018

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Maine Assoc. for Community Service Providers

Monday, March 26, 2018

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Maine Matters

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Maine Children's Trust

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Maine Assoc. of Retirees

Thursday, March 29, 2018

8:00 am - 11:00 am
Maine Head Start Directors

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Maine Chiropractic Association

Friday, March 30, 2018

8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Alliance for Addiction & MH Services

April 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense in America

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Green Schools

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Maine Justice Foundation

Thursday, April 5, 2018

11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Maine Innkeepers Association

Friday, April 6, 2018

8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Golf Maine

Monday, April 9, 2018

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Turkish Cultural Center

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Adult Education Assoc.

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Maine Developmental Disability Council

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Federation of Maine Dog Clubs, Inc.

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
New England Donor Services

Thursday, April 12, 2018

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Maine County Commissioners Assoc.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Maine Beverage Assoc.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Maine Assoc. for the Education of Young Children

Thursday, April 19, 2018

8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Maine Assoc. of Conservation Districts

Monday, April 23, 2018

8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Maine Commission for Community Service --Governor Service Awards

Thursday, April 26, 2018

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bureau of Human Resources

Friday, April 27, 2018

11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Spirit of America

Monday, April 30, 2018

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Maine Arts Commission

May 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Educate Maine

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Maine EMS

Thursday, May 24, 2018

12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Association of Maine Archives & Museums

September 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Div. for the Deaf, Hard of Hearing & Late Deafened

December 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Knights of Columbus