People Tentatively Scheduled to Perform at the Maine House of Representatives

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Mount View Chamber Singers, Mount View High School, Thorndike (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Marcia Gallagher, Hallowell (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Gary Crocker, West Gardiner (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Honorable Craig V. Hickman, Winthrop (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Alexis Handy, Lewiston (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Madison Contreras, Avon (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Evelyn LaCroix, Skowhegan (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Gray-New Gloucester High School Band, Gray (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Michele Gonya, Winslow (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - Anne Marsh, Bath (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - Maine Central Institute Concert Choir Chamber Choir, Maine Central Institute, Pittsfield (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Elaine Michaud, Mexico (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Cara Kinney, Limington (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Kennebec Valley Chordsmen Barbershop Chorus, Waterville (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Shelby Thorman, Telstar Regional High School, Bethel (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Candace Marchand, North Berwick (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - Glenburn Chorus, Glenburn Elementary School, Glenburn (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Windham Primary School 3rd Grade Chorus, Windham Primary School, Windham (tentative time - 10:00 am)

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Great Salt Bay Community School Advanced Band, Great Salt Bay Community School, Damariscotta (tentative time - 10:00 am)