New Search
Bill Text and Other Docs
Committee Info
Title & Section

State of Maine Legislature

Sponsors of LD 1673

Bill Info
LD 1673 (SP 685)
"An Act To Establish a Presidential Primary System in Maine"
Sponsored by Senator Justin Alfond

Sponsors and Cosponsors
Sponsored By: Senator ALFOND of Cumberland
Cosponsored By: Senator BAKER of Sagadahoc
Representative BATTLE of South Portland
Representative BEAVERS of South Berwick
Representative BECK of Waterville
Representative BEEBE-CENTER of Rockland
Representative BLACK of Wilton
Senator BREEN of Cumberland
Senator BURNS of Washington
Representative BURSTEIN of Lincolnville
Representative CAMPBELL of Newfield
Representative CHENETTE of Saco
Representative CHIPMAN of Portland
Representative COREY of Windham
Representative CRAFTS of Lisbon
Senator CUSHING of Penobscot
Senator CYRWAY of Kennebec
Representative DAUGHTRY of Brunswick
Senator DAVIS of Piscataquis
Representative DAVITT of Hampden
Senator DIAMOND of Cumberland
Senator DILL of Penobscot
Representative DUCHESNE of Hudson
Representative DUNPHY of Old Town
Representative EVANGELOS of Friendship
Representative FOLEY of Wells
Representative FREDETTE of Newport
Representative GERRISH of Lebanon
Senator GRATWICK of Penobscot
Representative HANINGTON of Lincoln
Representative HANLEY of Pittston
Representative HARRINGTON of Sanford
Senator HASKELL of Cumberland
Representative HAWKE of Boothbay Harbor
Representative HEAD of Bethel
Senator HILL of York
Representative HOBART of Bowdoinham
Representative HOGAN of Old Orchard Beach
Representative HUBBELL of Bar Harbor
Representative HYMANSON of York
Senator JOHNSON of Lincoln
Representative KINNEY of Limington
Representative KORNFIELD of Bangor
Representative LAJOIE of Lewiston
Senator LIBBY of Androscoggin
Representative LOCKMAN of Amherst
Representative LONG of Sherman
Representative LONGSTAFF of Waterville
Representative MAKER of Calais
Representative MALABY of Hancock
Representative MARTIN of Sinclair
Representative McCABE of Skowhegan
Representative McCREIGHT of Harpswell
Representative McELWEE of Caribou
Representative McLEAN of Gorham
Representative MOONEN of Portland
Representative O'CONNOR of Berwick
Representative ORDWAY of Standish
Representative PARRY of Arundel
Representative PICCHIOTTI of Fairfield
Representative PIERCE of Dresden
Representative PIERCE of Falmouth
Representative PRESCOTT of Waterboro
Senator ROSEN of Hancock
Representative RUSSELL of Portland
Representative RYKERSON of Kittery
Representative SAUCIER of Presque Isle
Senator SAVIELLO of Franklin
Representative SCHNECK of Bangor
Representative SEAVEY of Kennebunkport
Representative SIROCKI of Scarborough
Representative SKOLFIELD of Weld
Representative TEPLER of Topsham
President THIBODEAU of Waldo
Representative TIMBERLAKE of Turner
Representative TIMMONS of Cumberland
Representative TUELL of East Machias
Representative TURNER of Burlington
Representative VACHON of Scarborough
Senator VOLK of Cumberland
Representative WADSWORTH of Hiram
Representative WARD of Dedham
Representative WARREN of Hallowell
Representative WELSH of Rockport
Senator WOODSOME of York

Related Links