State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #575: LD 1547 (HP 1054)

Date:  March 31, 2016
Number of Yeas Required:  17 (simple majority)
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 25, Nays (N): 8, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 1

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D Y       JOHNSON of Lincoln D Y
BAKER of Sagadahoc R N       KATZ of Kennebec R Y
BRAKEY of Androscoggin R Y       LANGLEY of Hancock R Y
BREEN of Cumberland D Y       LIBBY of Androscoggin D Y
BURNS of Washington R N       MASON of Androscoggin R Y
COLLINS of York R Y       McCORMICK of Kennebec R N
CUSHING of Penobscot R Y       MILLETT of Cumberland D Y
CYRWAY of Kennebec R N       MIRAMANT of Knox D Y
DAVIS of Piscataquis R N       PATRICK of Oxford D Y
DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y       ROSEN of Hancock R Y
DILL of Penobscot D Y       SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
EDGECOMB of Aroostook R Y       THIBODEAU of Waldo R N
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D Y       VALENTINO of York D Y
GRATWICK of Penobscot D Y       VOLK of Cumberland R Y
HAMPER of Oxford R Y       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R N
HASKELL of Cumberland D Y       WILLETTE of Aroostook R N
HILL of York D E       WOODSOME of York R Y